Our mission

We are Performance Marketing. We generate new customers and are an important growth driver for limango. It is our mission to become the best performance marketing team in Europe! Whether search engine marketing, facebook advertising, SEO, affiliate and newsletter marketing or cooperations – we do everything we can to attract the best customers to limango.

How we work

We are crazy about numbers, highly motivated and efficient. We are movers and shakers. We are not afraid of trying new things. We rely on data and facts, learn from our mistakes and are always looking for ways to improve.

Our Team

We are an international team of specialists who are on the same wavelength and trust each other 100%. We are thirsty for success – and always have our eye on the big picture! We have fun together: Work hard, play hard!

Unsere Mission

Wir sind das Performance Marketing. Wir generieren neue Kunden und sind ein wichtiger Wachstumstreiber für limango. Unser Anspruch ist es, das beste Performance Marketing Team Europas zu sein! Ob Suchmaschinenmarketing, facebook Advertising, SEO, Affiliate- und Newsletter-Marketing oder Kooperationen – wir setzen alles daran, die besten Kunden für limango zu gewinnen.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir sind zahlenverrückt, top-motiviert und effizient. Wir sind Macher und keine Verwalter. Wir haben keine Angst Neues auszuprobieren. Wir stützen uns auf Daten und Fakten, lernen aus unseren Fehlern und sind immer auf der Suche nach Optimierungsmöglichkeiten.

Wir als Team

Wir sind ein internationales Team aus Spezialisten, das gemeinsam an einem Strang zieht und einander zu 100% vertraut. Wir brennen darauf, erfolgreich zu sein – dabei immer im Blick: Das große Ganze! Wir haben zusammen Spaß. Work hard, play hard!