WEB IT

php

MySQL

symfony

laravel

0
Scrum Teams
0
done JIRA tickets per month
>0
Orders per minute
0
Story Points per month
0
Merge Requests in GitLab per month

Our mission

Here in limango IT, we regularly develop new and innovative features that give our customers an even better shopping experience at limango. From our shop and limango app through to the development of better customer service tools, more efficient customer service and product maintenance processes and faster processing of your orders, we are always in demand and dedicated to creating the optimal shopping experience for our limango customers!

How we work

We work in small teams, using agile processes and working with the product owner to analyze and understand the wishes and needs of their customers and departments, and to provide them with solutions. In doing so, we improve the respective products iteratively, and our Scrum organization enables us to optimize our processes and their interaction permanently.

Our team

 We are a dynamic and very international team that draws its strength from our individual characters, different professional backgrounds and very different skill sets . Teamwork and communication are paramount to us … because, in the end, whether it is PHP, Javascript or Go that we prefer to speak, we are all working together to achieve our common goals as efficiently and smoothly as possible.

Interne IT

Our Mission

To keep limango’s technical operations running smoothly. Availability, efficiency and service are critical in this job. We are the point of contact whenever the end user has technical concerns and we ensure the smooth running of limango’s business activities from behind the scenes.

How we work

We all support each other and encourage independent ideas and projects. We endeavor to automate our day-to-day business as much as possible, and we combine our long-term infrastructure planning with realistic solutions in order to address the challenges of fast-moving e-commerce business.

Our Team

Working autonomously is not a problem for us but we are also brilliant at working together, and we are slightly crazy … in a good way!;) Team spirit and mutual support are very important to us.

WEB IT

php

MySQL

symfony

laravel

0
Scrum Teams
0
erledigte JIRA Tickets / Mtl.
>0
Bestellungen in der Minute
0
Story Points / mtl.
0
Merge Requests in GitLab/ MTL

Unsere Mission

Wir entwickeln in der limango IT regelmäßig neue und innovative Features, um unseren Kundinnen und Kunden ein noch besseres Shopping-Erlebnis bei limango zu ermöglichen: Angefangen bei unserem Shop und unserer limango App, aber auch darüber hinaus bei der Entwicklung von besseren Tools zur Kundenansprache, effizienteren Prozessen im Kundenservice und der Produktpflege, bis hin zu einer schnelleren Abwicklung von Bestellungen – überall sind wir gefragt, um das gesamte Shopping-Erlebnis bei limango schöner zu gestalten.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir organisieren uns in kleinen Teams, die in agilen Prozessen zusammen mit den Product Ownern die Wünsche und Anforderungen der Kundinnen und Kunden sowie unserer Fachabteilungen bei limango analysieren, verstehen und schließlich umsetzen. Dabei verbessern wir iterativ unser jeweiliges Produkt, aber optimieren durch unsere Scrum-Organisation auch permanent unsere Prozesse und die Zusammenarbeit untereinander.

Wir als Team

Wir sind ein Team aus vielen verschiedenen Charakteren, mit unterschiedlichen Backgrounds und Stärken, aus insgesamt 9 Ländern. Teamwork und Kommunikation stehen bei uns über allem. Denn egal ob wir lieber PHP, Javascript oder Go sprechen, am Ende arbeiten wir zusammen daran, effizient und möglichst reibungslos unsere gemeinsamen Ziele zu erreichen.

Interne IT

Unsere Mission

Wir halten den technischen Betrieb am Laufen: Verfügbarkeit, Effizienz und Service sind unsere Messwerte! Wir sind Ansprechpartner für alle technischen Sorgen des Endanwenders und kümmern uns im Hintergrund um den reibungslosen Geschäftsbetrieb.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir unterstützen uns alle gegenseitig und fördern eigenständige Ideen oder Projekte. Unser Tagesgeschäft versuchen wir zu automatisieren. Die langfristige Planung der Infrastruktur kombinieren wir mit pragmatischen Lösungen, um die Anforderungen im schnelllebigen E-Commerce zu erfüllen.

Wir als Team

Wir sind sehr eigenständig, aber können toll zusammenarbeiten und sind im positiven Sinne etwas verrückt ;). Sehr wichtig ist uns der Zusammenhalt und die gegenseitige Unterstützung.