Our Mission

To continue introducing new finance processes – economically and securely – in times of scaling and internationalization, and to maintain existing processes while critically questioning and improving them. It is also our mission to compile all statements and reports transparently and efficiently – both in Accounting and in Controlling – making sure that the foundation of a successful business is prepared for management and shareholders.

How we work

We have an accounting team (Marie, Özlem, Sabine, Jelena, Anika, Caro, Heidi, Kremena, Yvonne and Tom) and a controlling team (Michi, Andy and Stefan) … and share a philosophy of direct, straightforward, honest communication! We each have our own area of responsibility, which we manage and develop ourselves. Our motto: There’s no such thing as can’t!

Our Team

We are a true team! Team spirit and knowing that we can rely on each other are paramount to us. In terms of professional experience,  we come from a wide variety of backgrounds and draw from our pool of individual know-how every day in our work here at limango.

Unsere Mission

In Zeiten von Skalierung und Internationalisierung weiter ökonomisch und sicher neue Finanzprozesse einzuführen bzw. die bestehenden Prozesse beizubehalten aber auch kritisch zu hinterfragen und dadurch zu verbessern! Sei es in den Bereichen Accounting oder Controlling, alle Statements und Reports transparent und effizient aufzustellen, um der Geschäftsführung und dem Gesellschafter die Basis einer erfolgreichen Unternehmung aufzubereiten.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir sind ein Team im Accounting (Marie, Özlem, Sabine, Jelena, Anika, Caro, Heidi, Kremena, Yvonne und Tom) und ein Team im Controlling (Michi, Andy und Stefan) mit der Philosophie einer direkten, unkomplizierten und ehrlichen Kommunikation. Jeder von uns hat seinen eigenen Aufgabenbereich, den er selbst verantwortet, führt und weiterentwickelt. „Geht nicht!“ gibt’s nicht!

Wir als Team

Wir sind eine Mannschaft! Zusammenhalt und sich aufeinander verlassen können wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Unsere Backgrounds sind bunt gemischt und jeder bringt sich mit seinem speziellem Know-how jeden Tag aufs Neue für limango ein.