Our Mission

Travel – Our goal at limango Travel is to put together varied and inspiring holiday offers for the whole family. We pay particular attention to the services and all-inclusive packages that we provide, guaranteeing the success of every family holiday.

 

Deals – Always among the frontrunners when it comes to finding the latest trends!  Our knack for knowing what our members need and our good contacts are what set us apart. Almost all our products are tested by our deal-purchasers – from frying pans to black masks to clothes steamers!

 

Marketplace – limango Marketplace is constantly on the look-out for new brands. From the tiniest to the largest products, our Marketplace offers every partner a solution.

How we work

We are sales professionals and spend our time identifying trends for our target audience and negotiating great offers for our members, whether for Deals, Travel or Marketplace. Market research, acquisitions and always maintaining a clear overview are what keep us on our toes every day!

Our Team

We are a multi-talented team from a wide range of professional backgrounds – and that is exactly the charm of our team! We share a common set of objectives.  We all benefit and learn from each other’s experience. We enjoy going out for dinner together after work or spending time together at playing table soccer.

Unsere Mission

Travel – Wir von limango Travel haben zum Ziel abwechslungsreiche und inspirierende Urlaubsangebote für die ganze Familie zusammen zu stellen. Wir achten dabei  auf viele Service- und Inklusivleistungen, damit dem gelungenen Familienurlaub nichts mehr im Wege steht.

 

Deals – immer vorne dabei, wenn es darum geht, die neuesten Trends zu finden!  Besonderes Gespür was unsere Mitglieder brauchen und gute Kontakte zeichnen uns aus. Fast alle unsere Produkte werden von unseren Deal-Einkäufern getestet – ob Pfanne, Black Mask oder Hemden-Bügler.

 

Marketplace–  Der limango Marktplatz ist immer auf der Suche nach neuen Marken. Von ganz klein bis ganz groß bietet der Marktplatz für jeden Partner eine Lösung.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir sind Sales Profis und immer damit beschäftigt die Trends für unsere Zielgruppe zu identifizieren und für unsere Mitglieder ein perfektes Angebot auszuhandeln, egal ob Deals, Travel oder Marketplace. Marktrecherche, Akquise und dabei immer den Überblick zu behalten sind Themen, die uns so tagtäglich fordern!

Wir als team

Wir sind ein bunt gemischtes Team mit teilweise ganz unterschiedlichen Backgrounds –  aber gerade das bringt den Charme in unser Team. Gemeinsame Ziele haben alle im Blick.  Jeder kann von der Erfahrung des anderen profitieren und dazu lernen. Wir gehen gerne mal auf ein After-Work-Dinner oder verbringen Team-Events in der Kickerbude.