Our Mission

Customer focus and data protection is what we are about. We are driven by a deep desire to provide competent support for our customers so that they can enjoy the best-possible all-round shopping experience! We make every effort to ensure our customers remain loyal to limango, even if they might have had reason to complain. Customer satisfaction is the name of the game and is something we work on every single day. We are proud to have already been awarded the “German Service Award”.

How we work

We are a large team and reflect a wide range of characters. On the one hand, we have the challenge to provide standard responses to all our customer inquiries based on the same set of guidelines and standards. On the other, we need to react to different problems with tailored responses that provide the best possible solution. In order to accomplish our mission, it is essential that our various service teams (email, telephone, social media, customer complaints, payment and Hermes) work hand in hand and support each other. We are constantly optimizing and automatizing our standard procedures so that we can support our customers even more effectively.

Our Team

Despite the size of the team, the atmosphere is sincere and caring!  We all gain from each other’s know-how, strengths and individual qualities. Both team members and other limangos can rely on our help and support at all times!

Unsere Mission

Kundenorientierung und Datenschutz sind für uns das A und O. Es ist unser tiefstes Bedürfnis unseren Kunden mit kompetenten Hilfestellungen zur Seite zu stehen, um ihnen ein rundum positives Shoppingerlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wir tragen dafür Sorge unsere Kunden auch dann für limango zu begeistern, wenn es mal Grund zur Beanstandung gibt. Kundenzufriedenheit soll das limango Profil widerspiegeln und daran arbeiten wir jeden Tag aufs Neue. Wir sind stolz darauf bereits mit dem „Deutschen Servicepreis“ ausgezeichnet worden zu sein.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir sind ein großes Team mit vielen unterschiedlichen Charakteren, das zum einen den Anspruch hat alle Kundenanfragen mit den gleichen Vorgaben und Standards zu beantworten, zum anderen jedoch auch auf die unterschiedlichen Probleme jeweils zugeschnittene Bestlösungen zu finden. Um unsere Mission zu erfüllen, müssen unsere unterschiedlichen Teams (E-Mail, Telefon, social media, Reklamationen, Payment und Hermes) Hand in Hand zusammenarbeiten und an einem Strang ziehen. Um effektiver für unsere Kunden da zu sein, werden Standardvorgänge bei uns immer weiter automatisiert und optimiert.

Wir als Team

Trotz der Größe des Teams geht es bei uns sehr herzlich zu und jeder profitiert von dem einzelnen Know-how, sowie Stärken und Besonderheiten des Anderen. Wir bieten jedem innerhalb sowie außerhalb des Teams jederzeit unsere Hilfe und Unterstützung an.