limangos

Meet our teams

We are almost 300 limangos in all, based in our beautiful Munich office, which is located in Parkstadt Schwabing’s business park. We are bound together by our enthusiasm and drive to make our shopping platform even better and more successful with each new day – and by the fun we have while doing it! Together, we ensure that over 14 million members across Germany, Austria, the Netherlands and France get to discover new great offers for the whole family every day. All our teams are committed to ensuring that we continue to expand our pole position as THE shopping platform for families in Europe. To find out exactly what each team does, simply click through to the individual team pages!

limangos

Meet our teams

We are almost 300 limangos in all, based in our beautiful Munich office, which is located in Parkstadt Schwabing’s business park. We are bound together by our enthusiasm and drive to make our shopping platform even better and more successful with each new day – and by the fun we have while doing it! Together, we ensure that over 14 million members across Germany, Austria, the Netherlands and France get to discover new great offers for the whole family every day. All our teams are committed to ensuring that we continue to expand our pole position as THE shopping platform for families in Europe. To find out exactly what each team does, simply click through to the individual team pages!

PURCHASING CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CONTENT & GRAPHICS

CATEGORY MANAGEMENT

PURCHASING CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

PURCHASING CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CONTENT & GRAPHICS

CATEGORY MANAGEMENT

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

CUSTOMER SERVICE

DEALS, TRAVEL & MARKETPLACE

PURCHASING

FINANCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

DEALS, TRAVEL & MARKETPLACE

PURCHASING

FINANCE

HUMAN RESOURCES

LIMANGO IT

LOGISTICS

HUMAN RESOURCES

Limango IT

LOGISTICS

OFFICE

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

LIMANGO FRANCE

LIMANGO NETHERLANDS

OFFICE

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

LIMANGO FRANCE

LIMANGO NETHERLANDS

What makes us tick

Our Values

Over the last 10 years, we have grown from a small start-up company with three founders to one of the most successful shopping clubs in Europe. We have been joined by many more limangos and, together, we rise to every challenge and work to turn our many ideas into success stories. At times, the pace is fast and furious, which makes the values and principles that guide all limangos all the more important. They help us to carry our culture into the future.

What makes us tick

Our values

Over the last 10 years, we have grown from a small start-up company with three founders to one of the most successful shopping clubs in Europe. We have been joined by many more limangos and, together, we rise to every challenge and work to turn our many ideas into success stories. At times, the pace is fast and furious, which makes the values and principles that guide all limangos all the more important. They help us to carry our culture into the future.

WE

... INSPIRE FAMILIES

FAMILIES’ SHOPPING NEEDS ARE OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY.

WE

... ALWAYS TAKE IT ONE STEP FURTHER

EVERY DAY WE ARE A LITTLE BIT BETTER THAN THE DAY BEFORE.

WE

... ARE BRAVE

ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. NOT PERMISSION.

WE

... ARE SINCERE

WOULD I BE HAPPY FOR MY ACTIONS TO MAKE HEADLINES?

WE

... DO THE RIGHT THING

WHEN MAKING DECISIONS WE WEIGH UP ALL THE OPTIONS, WE TAKE AN ANALYTICAL APPROACH, USE FACTS AND FIGURES AND ALWAYS ASK OURSELVES: “IS THERE A BETTER WAY?”

WE

... ARE ONE TEAM

WE WANT TO WIN! WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER AND KNOW THAT WE CAN TRUST EACH OTHER.

WE

... INSPIRE FAMILIES

FAMILIES’ SHOPPING NEEDS ARE OUR NUMBER ONE PRIORITY.

WE

... ALWAYS TAKE IT ONE STEP FURTHER

EVERY DAY WE ARE A LITTLE BIT BETTER THAN THE DAY BEFORE.

WE

... DO THE RIGHT THING

WHEN MAKING DECISIONS WE WEIGH UP ALL THE OPTIONS, WE TAKE AN ANALYTICAL APPROACH, USE FACTS AND FIGURES AND ALWAYS ASK OURSELVES: “IS THERE A BETTER WAY?”

WE

... WE ARE BRAVE

ASK FOR FORGIVENESS. NOT PERMISSION.

WE

... ARE SINCERE

WOULD I BE HAPPY FOR MY ACTIONS TO MAKE HEADLINES?

WE

... ARE ONE TEAM

WE WANT TO WIN! WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER AND KNOW THAT WE CAN TRUST EACH OTHER.

limangos in action!

Parties, team events and more

We value our limango family highly! We spend many hours working together every day and there are times when we see eye to eye on matters … and times when we don’t! All the more reason why it is important to sometimes just put our pens down and have fun together – be it at our parties, team events or while enjoying drinks after work on our beautiful roof terrace!

limangos in action!

Parties, team events and more

We value our limango family highly! We spend many hours working together every day and there are times when we see eye to eye on matters … and times when we don’t! All the more reason why it is important to sometimes just put our pens down and have fun together – be it at our parties, team events or while enjoying drinks after work on our beautiful roof terrace!

limango

benefits

Free beverages and fruits

Flexible working time

Team and company events

limango Voucher

limango

benefits

Free beverages and fruits

Flexible working time

Team and company events

limango voucher

limangos

Triff' unsere Teams

Wir sind rund 300 limangos  und haben unser Zuhause in unserem schönen Münchner Office Tower in der Parkstadt Schwabing. Was uns eint ist die Leidenschaft für unsere Private Shopping Plattform: Gemeinsam sorgen wir dafür, dass über 14 Millionen Mitglieder in Deutschland, Österreich, Niederlande und Frankreich jeden Tag aufs Neue tolle Angebote für die ganze Familie bei uns entdecken können. Jedes Team sorgt dafür, dass wir unsere Pole-Position als der Shopping Club für Familien weiter ausbauen und limango jeden Tag ein bisschen besser machen! Wie genau das in den einzelnen Teams aussieht erfährst du auf den einzelnen Teamseiten. Klick Dich einfach durch und vielleicht erkennst Du Dich ja in der einen oder anderen Teamvorstellung selbst wieder!

limangos

Triff' unsere Teams

Wir sind rund 300 limangos  und haben unser Zuhause in unserem schönen Münchner Office Tower in der Parkstadt Schwabing. Was uns eint ist die Leidenschaft für unsere Private Shopping Plattform: Gemeinsam sorgen wir dafür, dass über 14 Millionen Mitglieder in Deutschland, Österreich, Niederlande und Frankreich jeden Tag aufs Neue tolle Angebote für die ganze Familie bei uns entdecken können. Jedes Team sorgt dafür, dass wir unsere Pole-Position als der Shopping Club für Familien weiter ausbauen und limango jeden Tag ein bisschen besser machen! Wie genau das in den einzelnen Teams aussieht erfährst du auf den einzelnen Teamseiten. Klick dich einfach durch und vielleicht erkennst du dich ja in der einen oder anderen Teamvorstellung selbst wieder!

PURCHASING CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CONTENT & GRAPHICS

CATEGORY MANAGEMENT

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

PURCHASING CAMPAIGN MANAGEMENT

CONTENT & GRAPHICS

CATEGORY MANAGEMENT

CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT

CUSTOMER SERVICE

DEALS, TRAVEL & MARKETPLACE

PURCHASING

FINANCE

CUSTOMER SERVICE

DEALS, TRAVEL & MARKETPLACE

PURCHASING

FINANCE

HUMAN RESOURCES

LIMANGO IT

LOGISTICS

HUMAN RESOURCES

LIMANGO IT

LOGISTICS

OFFICE

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

LIMANGO FRANCE

LIMANGO NETHERLANDS

OFFICE

PERFORMANCE MARKETING

LIMANGO FRANCE

LIMANGO NETHERLANDS

Wie wir ticken

Unsere Werte

Von einem kleinen Startup mit drei Gründern sind wir die letzten 10 Jahren zu einer der erfolgreichsten Shopping Clubs gewachsen: Viele neue limangos sind dazugekommen, einzelne Teams entstehen, Marktsituationen ändern sich! Kurz gesagt,  jeder Tag stellt uns vor neue Herausforderungen! In diesem Sinne ist es für uns umso wichtiger Werte und Guidelines für  alle limangos, egal welches Team und welche Hierarchiestufe zu haben, die uns helfen unsere Kultur auch mit in die Zukunft zu tragen!

Wie wir ticken

Unsere Werte

Von einem kleinen Startup mit drei Gründern sind wir die letzten 10 Jahren zu einer der erfolgreichsten Shopping Clubs gewachsen: Viele neue limangos sind dazugekommen, einzelne Teams entstehen, Marktsituationen ändern sich! Kurz gesagt,  jeder Tag stellt uns vor neue Herausforderungen! In diesem Sinne ist es für uns umso wichtiger Werte und Guidelines für  alle limangos, egal welches Team und welche Hierarchiestufe zu haben, die uns helfen unsere Kultur auch mit in die Zukunft zu tragen!

WIR

... BEGEISTERN FAMILIEN

Die Shopping Bedürfnisse von Familien stehen bei uns an erster Stelle!

WIR

... GEHEN EINEN SCHRITT WEITER

Immer einen Tick besser, jeden Tag!

WIR

... SIND MUTIG

Frag‘ um Vergebung, nicht um Erlaubnis!

WIR

... SIND EHRLICH

Will ich damit auf das Titelblatt einer Zeitung?

WIR

... MACHEN DAS RICHTIGE

Bei Entscheidungen wägen wir Alternativen sinnvoll ab. Wir nutzen analytisches Vorgehen, Zahlen und Fakten und Fragen uns immer: „Gibt es eine bessere Option?“

WIR

... SIND EINE MANNSCHAFT

Wir wollen gewinnen! Wir unterstützen uns gegenseitig und können uns aufeinander verlassen.

WIR

... BEGEISTERN FAMILIEN

Die Shopping Bedürfnisse von Familien stehen bei uns an erster Stelle!

WIR

... GEHEN EINEN SCHRITT WEITER

Immer einen Tick besser, jeden Tag!

WIR

... MACHEN DAS RICHTIGE

Bei Entscheidungen wägen wir Alternativen sinnvoll ab. Wir nutzen analytisches Vorgehen, Zahlen und Fakten und Fragen uns immer: „Gibt es eine bessere Option?“

WIR

... SIND MUTIG

Frag‘ um Vergebung, nicht um Erlaubnis!

WIR

... SIND EHRLICH

Will ich damit auf das Titelblatt einer Zeitung?

WIR

... SIND EINE MANNSCHAFT

Wir wollen gewinnen! Wir unterstützen uns gegenseitig und können uns aufeinander verlassen.

limangos in Action!

party time & teamevents

Ein wichtiger Faktor bei uns sind die Kollegen! Wir arbeiten viele Stunden am Tag miteinander, sind uns bei Themen mal einig oder auch grundverschiedener Ansicht. Umso wichtiger, dass man auch mal die Arbeit, Arbeit sein lässt und Spaß zusammen hat! Sei es auf unseren Firmenpartys, Teamevents oder auch mal bei einem Feierabendgetränk auf unserer schönen Dachterrasse!

limangos in Action!

party time & teamevents

Ein wichtiger Faktor bei uns sind die Kollegen! Wir arbeiten viele Stunden am Tag miteinander, sind uns bei Themen mal einig oder auch grundverschiedener Ansicht. Umso wichtiger, dass man auch mal die Arbeit, Arbeit sein lässt und Spaß zusammen hat! Sei es auf unseren Firmenpartys, Teamevents oder auch mal bei einem Feierabendgetränk auf unserer schönen Dachterrasse!

limango

benefits

Getränke und Obst

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Team- und Firmenevents

limango Gutscheine

limango

benefits

Getränke und Obst

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Team- und Firmenevents

limango Gutscheine